148-Spaces - Albany, GA - 77.7% Occupancy | All Public Utilities
Albany, GA

Asking price
Price on request
Sites
148
Cap rate
—
Price / site
—
About this property
148-spaces in two nearby locations in Albany, GA. Suburban has late model home inventory and recently re-paved asphalt roadways. At 77.7% occupancy, there remains real upside through infill of the remaining vacancies.
All details
Figures are transcribed from the source listing as published. “Source page last checked” is when our crawler last fetched that page — it is not a check of the financials and not confirmation from the broker.
| Asking price | Price on request |
|---|---|
| Sites | 148 |
| Address | 3205 Sylvester Road |
| First seen by UnitListed | Sep 21, 2026 |
| Source page last checked | Sep 21, 2026 |
| Source last changed | Sep 21, 2026 |
Trade area · Dougherty, GA
5 of 6 availableContext about the county from the public record — not from the seller, and not a valuation. The seller's own figures are shown separately above and are never mixed with these.
Census records no rv parks and campgrounds in Dougherty, GA, a county of 83,915 residents.
- Mapped competitors within 25 miles
- 4
- Residents per competing facility
- —
- Renter-occupied housing
- 53.5%
- Median SBA loan approved, this asset class
- $823,250
- SBA loans in this industry that charged off
- 0%
- FEMA composite risk rating
- Relatively Moderate
OpenStreetMap contributors · current
Census records no rv parks and campgrounds establishments in this county, so there is no ratio to compute. That can mean an unserved market or a county too small for Census to disclose.
US Census County Business Patterns + ACS · 2022 · county level
US Census ACS 5-year, table B25003 · 2023 · county level
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2020-FY2025 · state level
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2020-FY2025 · state level
FEMA National Risk Index · 2025 · county level
SBA figures are loan amounts approved, not sale prices — a loan covers only the financed part of a purchase, and most acquisitions are financed conventionally and never appear here. They describe what lenders committed to comparable businesses in this county, not what this property is worth.
Sources: US Census Bureau (County Business Patterns, American Community Survey), US Small Business Administration 7(a)/504 loan disclosures, FEMA National Risk Index, and © OpenStreetMap contributors. Public records describe a county, not this property.
Before you call the broker
8 things are not disclosed on this listing. These are the questions that would close the gap — specific to a park, not a generic list.
Asking price — not disclosed
What is the asking price, and is it firm or inviting offers?
Everything else is measured against it. A price on request is normal, but it means you cannot screen this against your budget yet.
Net operating income — not disclosed
What is the trailing twelve-month NOI, and what does it include and exclude?
The single number a lender will size debt against. Ask what is excluded — management fees and reserves are the usual omissions.
What period the financials cover — not disclosed
Are these figures trailing twelve months, last calendar year, or projected?
A projected stabilised NOI and a current operating NOI can differ by a third, and both get called "NOI".
Gross income and operating expenses — not disclosed
Can you share a trailing twelve-month profit and loss, with the expense lines itemised?
NOI alone hides whether income is high or expenses are being under-reported. The split is what you underwrite.
Reason for sale — not disclosed
Why is the owner selling, and how long have they held it?
Never published on a listing, always worth knowing. Retirement and a looming capital bill are very different situations.
Operating season and seasonal mix — not disclosed
Is this year-round or seasonal, and what is the split between seasonal, monthly and transient guests?
A seasonal park with a five-month window is a different business from a year-round one at the same annual revenue.
Utility infrastructure — not disclosed
Are water, sewer and electric municipal or private, and what condition is the infrastructure in?
A private septic or well at end of life is a capital item that can exceed a year of NOI, and it will not appear in the expenses.
Permits and non-conforming use — not disclosed
Is the current site count permitted, and is any of it legal non-conforming?
A park operating more sites than it is permitted for cannot be financed at the income it shows.
Currency of the asking price — disclosed
Site count and hookup mix — disclosed
Whether the land is included — disclosed
What has changed
Every date below is when we observed a change, not when it happened. We first saw this listing on Sep 21, 2026; that is not the same as when it came to market, and we have no way to know the latter.
- Sep 21, 2026First seen by UnitListed
The asking price has not changed across any of our observations.

