Skip to content
ULUnitListed
Self-Storage

Apple Valley Self Storage

Apple Valley, UT

Apple Valley Self Storage, Apple Valley, UT

Asking price

$1,800,000

Units

254

Cap rate

—

Price / unit

$7,087

About this property

Argus Self Storage Property Listings Listings Who We Are Find A Broker What We Do News & Research Market Monitor Presentations Industry News Closings Contact Listings Who We Are Find A Broker What We Do News & Research Market Monitor Presentations Industry News Closings Contact Apple Valley Self Storage Back to Results Apple Valley, UT $1,800,000 Apple Valley Self Storage presents the opportunity to acquire a newer self-storage facility in one of Southern Utah’s fastest-growing regions. Located in the quiet community of Apple Valley, just minutes from Hurricane and within the expanding St. George metropolitan area, the property benefits from strong long-term demographic trends, increasing residential development, and a lifestyle centered around world-class outdoor recreation. With approximately 60% occupancy, the facility offers investors a compelling value-add opportunity to increase net operating income through continued lease-up while acquiring a modern asset with limited near-term capital improvement needs. Owner-managed since inception, the property also provides the opportunity to implement professional management and marketing strategies as occupancy continues to grow. Click Here to Access Deal Room $1,800,000 View Executive Summary Request Offering Memorandum All fields are required. I am a Principal I am a Broker I accept the Disclaimer . Property Info $1,800,000 34,000 RSF 254 Units 2.76 Acres Contact Listing Broker Listing Broker Jeffery A. Gorden, CCIM The Gorden Group 480-331-8880 Email Listing Broker Darsh Desai The Gorden Group 701-405-3665 Email Stay Connected Contact Us 1-800-55-STORE Contact Us 5460 S. Quebec Street Suite 100 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 info@argus-realestate.com Join Argus Interested in becoming an Argus Broker Affiliate? Learn How © 2026 Argus Self Storage Advisors.

All details

Figures are transcribed from the source listing as published. “Source page last checked” is when our crawler last fetched that page — it is not a check of the financials and not confirmation from the broker.

Asking price$1,800,000
Units254
Price per unit$7,087
Occupancy60%
Building size34,000 sq ft
First seen by UnitListedSep 6, 2026
Source page last checkedOct 24, 2026

Before you call the broker

7 things are not disclosed on this listing. These are the questions that would close the gap — specific to a storage facility, not a generic list.

  • Net operating income — not disclosed

    What is the trailing twelve-month NOI, and what does it include and exclude?

    The single number a lender will size debt against. Ask what is excluded — management fees and reserves are the usual omissions.

  • What period the financials cover — not disclosed

    Are these figures trailing twelve months, last calendar year, or projected?

    A projected stabilised NOI and a current operating NOI can differ by a third, and both get called "NOI".

  • Gross income and operating expenses — not disclosed

    Can you share a trailing twelve-month profit and loss, with the expense lines itemised?

    NOI alone hides whether income is high or expenses are being under-reported. The split is what you underwrite.

  • Reason for sale — not disclosed

    Why is the owner selling, and how long have they held it?

    Never published on a listing, always worth knowing. Retirement and a looming capital bill are very different situations.

  • Climate-controlled share — not disclosed

    How many units are climate-controlled, and what is the rate premium?

    Climate-controlled space earns more per square foot and costs more to run. The mix changes both sides of the model.

  • Expansion land and entitlements — not disclosed

    Is there expansion land, and has anything been entitled or permitted?

    Often the whole thesis in storage. Also the difference between a plan and a permit.

  • How it is managed today — not disclosed

    Is this staffed, remotely managed or unmanned, and does a management contract transfer?

    Decides whether the expense line you are shown survives the sale.

  • Asking price — disclosed

  • Currency of the asking price — disclosed

  • Unit mix and rent roll — disclosed

  • Physical vs economic occupancy — disclosed

What has changed

Every date below is when we observed a change, not when it happened. We first saw this listing on Sep 6, 2026; that is not the same as when it came to market, and we have no way to know the latter.

  1. Sep 6, 2026First seen by UnitListed

The asking price has not changed across any of our observations.