Skip to content
ULUnitListed
Self-Storage

Block Space Solutions

Hot Springs, AR

Block Space Solutions, Hot Springs, AR

Asking price

$475,000

Units

71

Cap rate

—

Price / unit

$6,690

About this property

Argus Self Storage Property Listings Listings Who We Are Find A Broker What We Do News & Research Market Monitor Presentations Industry News Closings Contact Listings Who We Are Find A Broker What We Do News & Research Market Monitor Presentations Industry News Closings Contact Block Space Solutions Back to Results Hot Springs, AR $475,000 Block Space Solutions Self Storage presents an excellent value-add investment with strong phys­ical occupancy and below-market in-place rents, creating immediate upside through existing customer rate increases. The property is well-maintained with no deferred maintenance or near-term capital expenditures required, supporting stable operations while new revenue initiatives are implemented. The facility is set up for remote management and includes—new LED lighting, upgraded electrical to the main building, security cameras, and an automatic gate. As the facility has been well occupied and rent rental rates are below market. the management team has been increasing rates significantly in the first half of 2026. The rates will continue to adjust to market rates going forward. $475,000 View Executive Summary Request Offering Memorandum All fields are required. I am a Principal I am a Broker I accept the Disclaimer . Property Info $475,000 10,800 RSF 71 Units 0.78 Acre Contact Listing Broker Listing Broker Larry Goldman, CCIM Goldman Investment Advisors, Inc. 913-707-9030 Email Listing Broker Derek Arnold Goldman Investment Advisors, Inc. 913-575-4790 Email Stay Connected Contact Us 1-800-55-STORE Contact Us 5460 S. Quebec Street Suite 100 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 info@argus-realestate.com Join Argus Interested in becoming an Argus Broker Affiliate? Learn How © 2026 Argus Self Storage Advisors.

All details

Figures are transcribed from the source listing as published. “Source page last checked” is when our crawler last fetched that page — it is not a check of the financials and not confirmation from the broker.

Asking price$475,000
Units71
Price per unit$6,690
Building size10,800 sq ft
First seen by UnitListedSep 6, 2026
Source page last checkedOct 24, 2026

Before you call the broker

8 things are not disclosed on this listing. These are the questions that would close the gap — specific to a storage facility, not a generic list.

  • Net operating income — not disclosed

    What is the trailing twelve-month NOI, and what does it include and exclude?

    The single number a lender will size debt against. Ask what is excluded — management fees and reserves are the usual omissions.

  • What period the financials cover — not disclosed

    Are these figures trailing twelve months, last calendar year, or projected?

    A projected stabilised NOI and a current operating NOI can differ by a third, and both get called "NOI".

  • Gross income and operating expenses — not disclosed

    Can you share a trailing twelve-month profit and loss, with the expense lines itemised?

    NOI alone hides whether income is high or expenses are being under-reported. The split is what you underwrite.

  • Reason for sale — not disclosed

    Why is the owner selling, and how long have they held it?

    Never published on a listing, always worth knowing. Retirement and a looming capital bill are very different situations.

  • Physical vs economic occupancy — not disclosed

    What is physical occupancy, and what is economic occupancy?

    A facility can be 92% full and still be collecting far less, through concessions and delinquency. Physical occupancy alone flatters the deal.

  • Climate-controlled share — not disclosed

    How many units are climate-controlled, and what is the rate premium?

    Climate-controlled space earns more per square foot and costs more to run. The mix changes both sides of the model.

  • Expansion land and entitlements — not disclosed

    Is there expansion land, and has anything been entitled or permitted?

    Often the whole thesis in storage. Also the difference between a plan and a permit.

  • How it is managed today — not disclosed

    Is this staffed, remotely managed or unmanned, and does a management contract transfer?

    Decides whether the expense line you are shown survives the sale.

  • Asking price — disclosed

  • Currency of the asking price — disclosed

  • Unit mix and rent roll — disclosed

What has changed

Every date below is when we observed a change, not when it happened. We first saw this listing on Sep 6, 2026; that is not the same as when it came to market, and we have no way to know the latter.

  1. Sep 6, 2026First seen by UnitListed

The asking price has not changed across any of our observations.

Similar self-storage in Arkansas