Skip to content
ULUnitListed
Self-Storage

Dream Storage Portfolio

Tonasket, WA

Dream Storage Portfolio, Tonasket, WA

Asking price

$3,650,000

Units

319

Cap rate

—

Price / unit

$11,442

About this property

Argus Self Storage Property Listings Listings Who We Are Find A Broker What We Do News & Research Market Monitor Presentations Industry News Closings Contact Listings Who We Are Find A Broker What We Do News & Research Market Monitor Presentations Industry News Closings Contact Dream Storage Portfolio Back to Results Oroville & Tonasket, WA $3,650,000 The Dream Storage Portfolio is a 300+ unit, (3) facility self-storage portfolio located across Oroville and Tonasket, Washington. Owning this portfolio would provide the buyer with an instant dominant market presence with limited self-storage competition in the area (less than 8 SF per capita). Featuring fully automated operations, online renting and payment systems, gated access, video surveillance, and a diverse mix of storage sizes ranging from 10×10 to 20×50, and Covered RV/boat storage. The portfolio delivers stable cash flow with minimal management requirements. Situated near the U.S. Canada border and beautiful Osoyoos Lake. A vibrant outdoor recreation area that has high demand for storage needs. Dream Storage offers investors immediate scale, operational efficiency, and strong longterm value in a stable secondary market. Click Here to Access NDA $3,650,000 View Executive Summary Request Offering Memorandum All fields are required. I am a Principal I am a Broker I accept the Disclaimer . Property Info $3,650,000 64,815 NRSF 319 Units 8.02 Acres Contact Listing Broker Listing Broker Ryan Layton AREA Commercial Real Estate 509-435-2424 Email Listing Broker Greg Meager AREA Commercial Real Estate 509-795-4431 Email Listing Broker Kael Layton AREA Commercial Real Estate 509-999-0429 Email Stay Connected Contact Us 1-800-55-STORE Contact Us 5460 S. Quebec Street Suite 100 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 info@argus-realestate.com Join Argus Interested in becoming an Argus Broker Affiliate? Learn How © 2026 Argus Self Storage Advisors.

All details

Figures are transcribed from the source listing as published. “Source page last checked” is when our crawler last fetched that page — it is not a check of the financials and not confirmation from the broker.

Asking price$3,650,000
Units319
Price per unit$11,442
Building size8 sq ft
First seen by UnitListedSep 16, 2026
Source page last checkedOct 31, 2026
Source last changedSep 16, 2026

Before you call the broker

8 things are not disclosed on this listing. These are the questions that would close the gap — specific to a storage facility, not a generic list.

  • Net operating income — not disclosed

    What is the trailing twelve-month NOI, and what does it include and exclude?

    The single number a lender will size debt against. Ask what is excluded — management fees and reserves are the usual omissions.

  • What period the financials cover — not disclosed

    Are these figures trailing twelve months, last calendar year, or projected?

    A projected stabilised NOI and a current operating NOI can differ by a third, and both get called "NOI".

  • Gross income and operating expenses — not disclosed

    Can you share a trailing twelve-month profit and loss, with the expense lines itemised?

    NOI alone hides whether income is high or expenses are being under-reported. The split is what you underwrite.

  • Reason for sale — not disclosed

    Why is the owner selling, and how long have they held it?

    Never published on a listing, always worth knowing. Retirement and a looming capital bill are very different situations.

  • Physical vs economic occupancy — not disclosed

    What is physical occupancy, and what is economic occupancy?

    A facility can be 92% full and still be collecting far less, through concessions and delinquency. Physical occupancy alone flatters the deal.

  • Climate-controlled share — not disclosed

    How many units are climate-controlled, and what is the rate premium?

    Climate-controlled space earns more per square foot and costs more to run. The mix changes both sides of the model.

  • Expansion land and entitlements — not disclosed

    Is there expansion land, and has anything been entitled or permitted?

    Often the whole thesis in storage. Also the difference between a plan and a permit.

  • How it is managed today — not disclosed

    Is this staffed, remotely managed or unmanned, and does a management contract transfer?

    Decides whether the expense line you are shown survives the sale.

  • Asking price — disclosed

  • Currency of the asking price — disclosed

  • Unit mix and rent roll — disclosed

What has changed

Every date below is when we observed a change, not when it happened. We first saw this listing on Sep 16, 2026; that is not the same as when it came to market, and we have no way to know the latter.

  1. Sep 16, 2026First seen by UnitListed

The asking price has not changed across any of our observations.

Similar self-storage in Washington