Excellent investment opportunity!
Watts, OK

Asking price
$279,000
Sites
9
Cap rate
—
Price / site
$31,000
What it would have to earn
This listing does not publish an NOI, so its return cannot be computed. These are the figures it would need to hit at the asking price — a screen to take to the broker, not a claim about the property.
- A 6% cap rate at this asking price
- $16,740($1,860/site)
- A 8% cap rate at this asking price
- $22,320($2,480/site)
- A 10% cap rate at this asking price
- $27,900($3,100/site)
Annual net operating income, before financing. Cap rates vary by asset class and market; these three are a range to screen against, not a market rate for this property.
Across 120 RV parks listings that do disclose one, cap rates run 7.48%–10.53% (median 9.00%). 8% sits inside that range. These are asking-price disclosures from this inventory, not verified sale comparables.
SBA lenders approved a median of $976,000 for this asset class in this state, across 7 loans — more than this listing is asking.
SBA figures are loan amounts approved, not sale prices — a loan covers only the financed part of a purchase, and most acquisitions are financed conventionally and never appear here. They describe what lenders committed to comparable businesses in this county, not what this property is worth.
About this property
This 1.88-acre RV park offers **9 RV spaces**, each with its own **911 address**, **200-amp electrical service**, and individual sewer hookup. Currently, **5 RV spaces are rented** at **$500 per month**, with rent including electric, water, sewer, and trash service (dumpster provided). The property also includes 1 mobile home renting for **$400 per month** (not owned by seller), with the tenant paying their own electric. Utilities include Watts Water, West Siloam Sewer, Ozark Electric, and Ozark Go high-speed internet. All rentals are currently on a month-to-month basis with no security deposits, providing flexibility for new ownership. Conveniently located just minutes from WOKA Whitewater Park and Cherokee Casino, this income-producing property offers excellent potential for expansion or continued operation.
All details
Figures are transcribed from the source listing as published. “Source page last checked” is when our crawler last fetched that page — it is not a check of the financials and not confirmation from the broker.
| Asking price | $279,000 |
|---|---|
| Sites | 9 |
| Price per site | $31,000 |
| Address | 4740 Road |
| First seen by UnitListed | Sep 28, 2026 |
| Source page last checked | Sep 28, 2026 |
| Source last changed | Sep 28, 2026 |
Trade area · Adair, OK
5 of 6 availableContext about the county from the public record — not from the seller, and not a valuation. The seller's own figures are shown separately above and are never mixed with these.
Census records no rv parks and campgrounds in Adair, OK, a county of 19,595 residents.
- Mapped competitors within 25 miles
- 9
- Residents per competing facility
- —
- Renter-occupied housing
- 32%
- Median SBA loan approved, this asset class
- $976,000
- SBA loans in this industry that charged off
- 0%
- FEMA composite risk rating
- Relatively Low
OpenStreetMap contributors · current
Census records no rv parks and campgrounds establishments in this county, so there is no ratio to compute. That can mean an unserved market or a county too small for Census to disclose.
US Census County Business Patterns + ACS · 2022 · county level
US Census ACS 5-year, table B25003 · 2023 · county level
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2010-FY2025 · state level
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2010-FY2025 · state level
FEMA National Risk Index · 2025 · county level
SBA figures are loan amounts approved, not sale prices — a loan covers only the financed part of a purchase, and most acquisitions are financed conventionally and never appear here. They describe what lenders committed to comparable businesses in this county, not what this property is worth.
Sources: US Census Bureau (County Business Patterns, American Community Survey), US Small Business Administration 7(a)/504 loan disclosures, FEMA National Risk Index, and © OpenStreetMap contributors. Public records describe a county, not this property.
Before you call the broker
7 things are not disclosed on this listing. These are the questions that would close the gap — specific to a park, not a generic list.
Net operating income — not disclosed
What is the trailing twelve-month NOI, and what does it include and exclude?
The single number a lender will size debt against. Ask what is excluded — management fees and reserves are the usual omissions.
What period the financials cover — not disclosed
Are these figures trailing twelve months, last calendar year, or projected?
A projected stabilised NOI and a current operating NOI can differ by a third, and both get called "NOI".
Gross income and operating expenses — not disclosed
Can you share a trailing twelve-month profit and loss, with the expense lines itemised?
NOI alone hides whether income is high or expenses are being under-reported. The split is what you underwrite.
Reason for sale — not disclosed
Why is the owner selling, and how long have they held it?
Never published on a listing, always worth knowing. Retirement and a looming capital bill are very different situations.
Operating season and seasonal mix — not disclosed
Is this year-round or seasonal, and what is the split between seasonal, monthly and transient guests?
A seasonal park with a five-month window is a different business from a year-round one at the same annual revenue.
Utility infrastructure — not disclosed
Are water, sewer and electric municipal or private, and what condition is the infrastructure in?
A private septic or well at end of life is a capital item that can exceed a year of NOI, and it will not appear in the expenses.
Permits and non-conforming use — not disclosed
Is the current site count permitted, and is any of it legal non-conforming?
A park operating more sites than it is permitted for cannot be financed at the income it shows.
Asking price — disclosed
Currency of the asking price — disclosed
Site count and hookup mix — disclosed
Whether the land is included — disclosed
What has changed
Every date below is when we observed a change, not when it happened. We first saw this listing on Sep 28, 2026; that is not the same as when it came to market, and we have no way to know the latter.
- Sep 28, 2026First seen by UnitListed
The asking price has not changed across any of our observations.

