Lost Lake Resort Unit #64
Olympia, WA

Asking price
$265,000
Sites
—
Cap rate
—
Price / site
—
About this property
Move in ready cabin located at 75 Eagle Drive in the beautiful Lost Lake Resort. Recent updates and easy access to outstanding recreational amenities. Enjoy a new large deck with railing, remodeled kitchen area, and new sink/faucet, high ceilings makes it feel roomy and wood walls through out the cabin have a cozy atmosphere. Split loft provides flexible space, with one side ideal for an office and the other suitable for a second sleeping area, guest space, or storage. New carpet in loft. Includes an 8x10 storage shed with metal garage-style door and potential space for washer/dryer. Conveniently located near the fitness room, sauna, and pool. COA amenities include indoor/outdoor pools, fitness center, pickleball courts, mini golf, playgrounds, hiking trails, clubhouse, and year-round activities. Lost Lake nearby for swimming, fishing, and kayaking. Excellent weekend or seasonal retreat! Call today for a private tour!
All details
Figures are transcribed from the source listing as published. “Source page last checked” is when our crawler last fetched that page — it is not a check of the financials and not confirmation from the broker.
| Asking price | $265,000 |
|---|---|
| Address | 1546 Reservation Road Southeast |
| First seen by UnitListed | Sep 16, 2026 |
| Source page last checked | Sep 16, 2026 |
| Source last changed | Sep 16, 2026 |
Before you call the broker
8 things are not disclosed on this listing. These are the questions that would close the gap — specific to a park, not a generic list.
Net operating income — not disclosed
What is the trailing twelve-month NOI, and what does it include and exclude?
The single number a lender will size debt against. Ask what is excluded — management fees and reserves are the usual omissions.
What period the financials cover — not disclosed
Are these figures trailing twelve months, last calendar year, or projected?
A projected stabilised NOI and a current operating NOI can differ by a third, and both get called "NOI".
Gross income and operating expenses — not disclosed
Can you share a trailing twelve-month profit and loss, with the expense lines itemised?
NOI alone hides whether income is high or expenses are being under-reported. The split is what you underwrite.
Reason for sale — not disclosed
Why is the owner selling, and how long have they held it?
Never published on a listing, always worth knowing. Retirement and a looming capital bill are very different situations.
Site count and hookup mix — not disclosed
How many sites are there, and how many are full-hookup, partial or tent?
Full-hookup sites earn a multiple of what a tent site does. The count alone does not tell you the income.
Operating season and seasonal mix — not disclosed
Is this year-round or seasonal, and what is the split between seasonal, monthly and transient guests?
A seasonal park with a five-month window is a different business from a year-round one at the same annual revenue.
Utility infrastructure — not disclosed
Are water, sewer and electric municipal or private, and what condition is the infrastructure in?
A private septic or well at end of life is a capital item that can exceed a year of NOI, and it will not appear in the expenses.
Permits and non-conforming use — not disclosed
Is the current site count permitted, and is any of it legal non-conforming?
A park operating more sites than it is permitted for cannot be financed at the income it shows.
Asking price — disclosed
Currency of the asking price — disclosed
Whether the land is included — disclosed
Trade area · Thurston, WA
5 of 6 availableContext about the county from the public record — not from the seller, and not a valuation. The seller's own figures are shown separately above and are never mixed with these.
Thurston, WA has 10 rv parks and campgrounds recorded by Census across 296,640 residents — about 29,664 people per facility.
- Mapped competitors nearby
- —
- Residents per competing facility
- 29,664
- Renter-occupied housing
- 32.2%
- Median SBA loan approved, this asset class
- $756,250
- SBA loans in this industry that charged off
- 0%
- FEMA composite risk rating
- Relatively High
Not yet looked up for this listing.
OpenStreetMap contributors · current
US Census County Business Patterns + ACS · 2022 · county level
US Census ACS 5-year, table B25003 · 2023 · county level
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2013-FY2022 · state level
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2013-FY2022 · state level
FEMA National Risk Index · 2025 · county level
SBA figures are loan amounts approved, not sale prices — a loan covers only the financed part of a purchase, and most acquisitions are financed conventionally and never appear here. They describe what lenders committed to comparable businesses in this county, not what this property is worth.
Sources: US Census Bureau (County Business Patterns, American Community Survey), US Small Business Administration 7(a)/504 loan disclosures, FEMA National Risk Index, and © OpenStreetMap contributors. Public records describe a county, not this property.
What has changed
Every date below is when we observed a change, not when it happened. We first saw this listing on Sep 16, 2026; that is not the same as when it came to market, and we have no way to know the latter.
- Sep 16, 2026First seen by UnitListed
The asking price has not changed across any of our observations.

