Skip to content
ULUnitListed
Self-Storage

Maxi and Mini Storages

Odessa, TX

Maxi and Mini Storages, Odessa, TX

Asking price

$500,000

Units

130

Cap rate

—

Price / unit

$3,846

About this property

Argus Self Storage Property Listings Listings Who We Are Find A Broker What We Do News & Research Market Monitor Presentations Industry News Closings Contact Listings Who We Are Find A Broker What We Do News & Research Market Monitor Presentations Industry News Closings Contact Maxi and Mini Storages Back to Results UNDER CONTRACT Odessa, TX $500,000 The Maxi and Mini Storages of Odessa is a self storage property located at 700 and 711 N. Meadow Ave. in Odessa, TX. The property consists of 2 locations and 5 buildings located across the street from each other. One building is located at 711 N. Meadow and the remaining 4 buildings at 700 N. Meadow Ave for a total 18,745 rentable square feet. The property is comprised of a total 130 non-climate controlled units ranging in size from 6×10 to 14×34. Originally built in the mid 1970s, the property is made of cinder block construction and asphalt drives. There are gates at the entrances to the property and it is fully fenced. There is an office and small apartment on-site which is currently occupied by a maintenance individual rent free. The property is managed by the out of town owners with an on-site manager for 22 hours per week. The property does not currently have a web presence or management software in place. Click HERE to access Link to request information $500,000 View Executive Summary Request Offering Memorandum All fields are required. I am a Principal I am a Broker I accept the Disclaimer . Property Info $500,000 18,745 RSF 130 Units Contact Listing Broker Listing Broker Tyler Trahant Dominus Commercial 817-901-7600 Email Listing Broker Chad Snyder Dominus Commercial 817-980-7276 Email Stay Connected Contact Us 1-800-55-STORE Contact Us 5460 S. Quebec Street Suite 100 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 info@argus-realestate.com Join Argus Interested in becoming an Argus Broker Affiliate? Learn How © 2026 Argus Self Storage Advisors.

All details

Figures are transcribed from the source listing as published. “Source page last checked” is when our crawler last fetched that page — it is not a check of the financials and not confirmation from the broker.

Asking price$500,000
Units130
Price per unit$3,846
Building size18,745 sq ft
First seen by UnitListedSep 6, 2026
Source page last checkedOct 24, 2026

Before you call the broker

8 things are not disclosed on this listing. These are the questions that would close the gap — specific to a storage facility, not a generic list.

  • Net operating income — not disclosed

    What is the trailing twelve-month NOI, and what does it include and exclude?

    The single number a lender will size debt against. Ask what is excluded — management fees and reserves are the usual omissions.

  • What period the financials cover — not disclosed

    Are these figures trailing twelve months, last calendar year, or projected?

    A projected stabilised NOI and a current operating NOI can differ by a third, and both get called "NOI".

  • Gross income and operating expenses — not disclosed

    Can you share a trailing twelve-month profit and loss, with the expense lines itemised?

    NOI alone hides whether income is high or expenses are being under-reported. The split is what you underwrite.

  • Reason for sale — not disclosed

    Why is the owner selling, and how long have they held it?

    Never published on a listing, always worth knowing. Retirement and a looming capital bill are very different situations.

  • Physical vs economic occupancy — not disclosed

    What is physical occupancy, and what is economic occupancy?

    A facility can be 92% full and still be collecting far less, through concessions and delinquency. Physical occupancy alone flatters the deal.

  • Climate-controlled share — not disclosed

    How many units are climate-controlled, and what is the rate premium?

    Climate-controlled space earns more per square foot and costs more to run. The mix changes both sides of the model.

  • Expansion land and entitlements — not disclosed

    Is there expansion land, and has anything been entitled or permitted?

    Often the whole thesis in storage. Also the difference between a plan and a permit.

  • How it is managed today — not disclosed

    Is this staffed, remotely managed or unmanned, and does a management contract transfer?

    Decides whether the expense line you are shown survives the sale.

  • Asking price — disclosed

  • Currency of the asking price — disclosed

  • Unit mix and rent roll — disclosed

What has changed

Every date below is when we observed a change, not when it happened. We first saw this listing on Sep 6, 2026; that is not the same as when it came to market, and we have no way to know the latter.

  1. Sep 6, 2026First seen by UnitListed

The asking price has not changed across any of our observations.

Similar self-storage in Texas