Skip to content
ULUnitListed
RV Parks

Montville Portfolio

Montville, CT

Montville Portfolio, Montville, CT

Asking price

$2,000,000

Sites

37

Cap rate

—

Price / site

$54,054

About this property

Jennifer Stein Real Estate Inc. is pleased to present the Montville Portfolio in Montville, CT. The Montville Portfolio consists of 37 sites across three tenant-owned home communities located just 10 minutes from one another. The communities in this well-maintained portfolio benefit from extremely close proximity to each other, supporting shared vendors and management. With no park-owned homes, these properties operate with minimal maintenance and one on-site employee overseeing the trio. Each park operates on well water and septic tanks. Briarwood – 10 MH sites 90% occupied @ $593 monthly rent Oak Village – 15 MH Sites 93% occupied @ $598 monthly rent Beaver MHC – 11 MH sites + 1 apartment 90% occupied @ $630 monthly rent Apartment @ $1,200 The Montville Portfolio is strategically situated within the Norwich–New London, CT MSA, offering residents the perfect blend of economic opportunity and scenic New England charm. The surrounding towns feature an attractive housing market, with average single-family home prices around $265,000, making it an accessible and desirable place to live. As always, this is a confidential sale. Please do not go to the community without setting up a showing appointment with the listing agents. If on site, do not under any circumstances speak with any tenants or employees. Please contact us for additional information.

All details

Figures are transcribed from the source listing as published. “Source page last checked” is when our crawler last fetched that page — it is not a check of the financials and not confirmation from the broker.

Asking price$2,000,000
Sites37
Price per site$54,054
Address350 Chesterfield Road
First seen by UnitListedSep 6, 2026
Source page last checkedOct 24, 2026

Before you call the broker

7 things are not disclosed on this listing. These are the questions that would close the gap — specific to a park, not a generic list.

  • Net operating income — not disclosed

    What is the trailing twelve-month NOI, and what does it include and exclude?

    The single number a lender will size debt against. Ask what is excluded — management fees and reserves are the usual omissions.

  • What period the financials cover — not disclosed

    Are these figures trailing twelve months, last calendar year, or projected?

    A projected stabilised NOI and a current operating NOI can differ by a third, and both get called "NOI".

  • Gross income and operating expenses — not disclosed

    Can you share a trailing twelve-month profit and loss, with the expense lines itemised?

    NOI alone hides whether income is high or expenses are being under-reported. The split is what you underwrite.

  • Reason for sale — not disclosed

    Why is the owner selling, and how long have they held it?

    Never published on a listing, always worth knowing. Retirement and a looming capital bill are very different situations.

  • Operating season and seasonal mix — not disclosed

    Is this year-round or seasonal, and what is the split between seasonal, monthly and transient guests?

    A seasonal park with a five-month window is a different business from a year-round one at the same annual revenue.

  • Utility infrastructure — not disclosed

    Are water, sewer and electric municipal or private, and what condition is the infrastructure in?

    A private septic or well at end of life is a capital item that can exceed a year of NOI, and it will not appear in the expenses.

  • Permits and non-conforming use — not disclosed

    Is the current site count permitted, and is any of it legal non-conforming?

    A park operating more sites than it is permitted for cannot be financed at the income it shows.

  • Asking price — disclosed

  • Currency of the asking price — disclosed

  • Site count and hookup mix — disclosed

  • Whether the land is included — disclosed

What has changed

Every date below is when we observed a change, not when it happened. We first saw this listing on Sep 6, 2026; that is not the same as when it came to market, and we have no way to know the latter.

  1. Sep 6, 2026First seen by UnitListed

The asking price has not changed across any of our observations.