Plum Park
Collinsville, OK

Asking price
$1,275,000
Sites
22
Cap rate
—
Price / site
$57,955
About this property
22 pad mobile home park on 2 acres with 15 park owned homes. The park has 100% occupancy because it is one of the fastest growing cities in Tulsa county and statewide. It is also located along the U.S. 169 corridor north of Tulsa. All utilities are direct billed by utility companies to all tenants. All streets are maintained by the city. It is a very nice park in town in a community setting. All the park owned homes are in exceptional condition and could be sold with no improvements needed.
All details
Figures are transcribed from the source listing as published. “Source page last checked” is when our crawler last fetched that page — it is not a check of the financials and not confirmation from the broker.
| Asking price | $1,275,000 |
|---|---|
| Sites | 22 |
| Price per site | $57,955 |
| Address | 623 South 12th Street |
| First seen by UnitListed | Sep 15, 2026 |
| Source page last checked | Sep 16, 2026 |
| Source last changed | Sep 15, 2026 |
Before you call the broker
7 things are not disclosed on this listing. These are the questions that would close the gap — specific to a park, not a generic list.
Net operating income — not disclosed
What is the trailing twelve-month NOI, and what does it include and exclude?
The single number a lender will size debt against. Ask what is excluded — management fees and reserves are the usual omissions.
What period the financials cover — not disclosed
Are these figures trailing twelve months, last calendar year, or projected?
A projected stabilised NOI and a current operating NOI can differ by a third, and both get called "NOI".
Gross income and operating expenses — not disclosed
Can you share a trailing twelve-month profit and loss, with the expense lines itemised?
NOI alone hides whether income is high or expenses are being under-reported. The split is what you underwrite.
Reason for sale — not disclosed
Why is the owner selling, and how long have they held it?
Never published on a listing, always worth knowing. Retirement and a looming capital bill are very different situations.
Operating season and seasonal mix — not disclosed
Is this year-round or seasonal, and what is the split between seasonal, monthly and transient guests?
A seasonal park with a five-month window is a different business from a year-round one at the same annual revenue.
Utility infrastructure — not disclosed
Are water, sewer and electric municipal or private, and what condition is the infrastructure in?
A private septic or well at end of life is a capital item that can exceed a year of NOI, and it will not appear in the expenses.
Permits and non-conforming use — not disclosed
Is the current site count permitted, and is any of it legal non-conforming?
A park operating more sites than it is permitted for cannot be financed at the income it shows.
Asking price — disclosed
Currency of the asking price — disclosed
Site count and hookup mix — disclosed
Whether the land is included — disclosed
Trade area · Tulsa, OK
2 of 6 availableContext about the county from the public record — not from the seller, and not a valuation. The seller's own figures are shown separately above and are never mixed with these.
Census records no rv parks and campgrounds in Tulsa, OK, a county of 673,708 residents.
- Mapped competitors nearby
- —
- Residents per competing facility
- —
- Renter-occupied housing
- 40.3%
- Median SBA loan approved, this asset class
- —
- SBA loans in this industry that charged off
- —
- FEMA composite risk rating
- Relatively High
Not yet looked up for this listing.
OpenStreetMap contributors · current
Census records no rv parks and campgrounds establishments in this county, so there is no ratio to compute. That can mean an unserved market or a county too small for Census to disclose.
US Census County Business Patterns + ACS · 2022 · county level
US Census ACS 5-year, table B25003 · 2023 · county level
Only 1 loan recorded — too few to publish a median. The count is shown instead.
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2022-FY2022 · county level
Only 1 loan on record; a default rate over that few is noise.
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2022-FY2022 · county level
FEMA National Risk Index · 2025 · county level
Sources: US Census Bureau (County Business Patterns, American Community Survey), US Small Business Administration 7(a)/504 loan disclosures, FEMA National Risk Index, and © OpenStreetMap contributors. Public records describe a county, not this property.
What has changed
Every date below is when we observed a change, not when it happened. We first saw this listing on Sep 15, 2026; that is not the same as when it came to market, and we have no way to know the latter.
- Sep 15, 2026First seen by UnitListed
The asking price has not changed across any of our observations.
Similar rv parks in Oklahoma

$132K/Yr Income RV Park on 20 Acres Includes 9 Like New RV Campers plus 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Home Owner Finance Lease to Own
Stilwell, OK
- State
- OK
- First seen
- Sep 2026
- Type
- RV park

Mountainside Campground & RV Park in Smithville, Oklahoma for Sale
Smithville, OK
- State
- OK
- First seen
- Sep 2026
- Type
- RV park