Unit 7, Upgraded Presidential Lot with Bay Views
Theodore, AL

Asking price
$129,000
Sites
—
Cap rate
—
Price / site
—
What it would have to earn
This listing does not publish an NOI, so its return cannot be computed. These are the figures it would need to hit at the asking price — a screen to take to the broker, not a claim about the property.
- A 6% cap rate at this asking price
- $7,740
- A 8% cap rate at this asking price
- $10,320
- A 10% cap rate at this asking price
- $12,900
Annual net operating income, before financing. Cap rates vary by asset class and market; these three are a range to screen against, not a market rate for this property.
No listing in RV parks on UnitListed discloses a cap rate, so there is no disclosed range to compare this screen against.
SBA lenders approved a median of $562,000 for this asset class in this state, across 9 loans — more than this listing is asking.
SBA figures are loan amounts approved, not sale prices — a loan covers only the financed part of a purchase, and most acquisitions are financed conventionally and never appear here. They describe what lenders committed to comparable businesses in this county, not what this property is worth.
About this property
Unit 7 is an Upgraded RV Space in the Luxurious Paradise Found RV Resort on Mobile Bay. With Views of the Bay and the Fowl River, this 45' x 75' lot has everything you need. Upgrades include a 10' x 20' Fenced, Gated, and Guttered Gazebo, Extra Concrete Parking and River Rock. The Resort has a Beautiful Pool and Hot Tub / Lounging Area, Pickle Ball, Fitness Center, Family Bath Suites with Showers, Golf Simulator, Pool Table, Poker Table, Game Room and Arcade, Ping Pong and Laundry Room. Golf Carts are available for rent. Back your RV in and start having fun. Live Full Time or Vacation and rent the space when you aren't around. Marina and Restaurant in the works.
All details
Figures are transcribed from the source listing as published. “Source page last checked” is when our crawler last fetched that page — it is not a check of the financials and not confirmation from the broker.
| Asking price | $129,000 |
|---|---|
| Address | 11551 Dauphin Island Parkway |
| First seen by UnitListed | Sep 24, 2026 |
| Source page last checked | Sep 24, 2026 |
| Source last changed | Sep 24, 2026 |
Trade area · Mobile, AL
6 of 6 availableContext about the county from the public record — not from the seller, and not a valuation. The seller's own figures are shown separately above and are never mixed with these.
Mobile, AL has 4 rv parks and campgrounds recorded by Census across 413,162 residents — about 103,291 people per facility.
- Mapped competitors within 25 miles
- 49
- Residents per competing facility
- 103,291
- Renter-occupied housing
- 35.1%
- Median SBA loan approved, this asset class
- $562,000
- SBA loans in this industry that charged off
- 0%
- FEMA composite risk rating
- Relatively High
OpenStreetMap contributors · current
US Census County Business Patterns + ACS · 2022 · county level
US Census ACS 5-year, table B25003 · 2023 · county level
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2011-FY2025 · state level
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2011-FY2025 · state level
FEMA National Risk Index · 2025 · county level
SBA figures are loan amounts approved, not sale prices — a loan covers only the financed part of a purchase, and most acquisitions are financed conventionally and never appear here. They describe what lenders committed to comparable businesses in this county, not what this property is worth.
Sources: US Census Bureau (County Business Patterns, American Community Survey), US Small Business Administration 7(a)/504 loan disclosures, FEMA National Risk Index, and © OpenStreetMap contributors. Public records describe a county, not this property.
Before you call the broker
8 things are not disclosed on this listing. These are the questions that would close the gap — specific to a park, not a generic list.
Net operating income — not disclosed
What is the trailing twelve-month NOI, and what does it include and exclude?
The single number a lender will size debt against. Ask what is excluded — management fees and reserves are the usual omissions.
What period the financials cover — not disclosed
Are these figures trailing twelve months, last calendar year, or projected?
A projected stabilised NOI and a current operating NOI can differ by a third, and both get called "NOI".
Gross income and operating expenses — not disclosed
Can you share a trailing twelve-month profit and loss, with the expense lines itemised?
NOI alone hides whether income is high or expenses are being under-reported. The split is what you underwrite.
Reason for sale — not disclosed
Why is the owner selling, and how long have they held it?
Never published on a listing, always worth knowing. Retirement and a looming capital bill are very different situations.
Site count and hookup mix — not disclosed
How many sites are there, and how many are full-hookup, partial or tent?
Full-hookup sites earn a multiple of what a tent site does. The count alone does not tell you the income.
Operating season and seasonal mix — not disclosed
Is this year-round or seasonal, and what is the split between seasonal, monthly and transient guests?
A seasonal park with a five-month window is a different business from a year-round one at the same annual revenue.
Utility infrastructure — not disclosed
Are water, sewer and electric municipal or private, and what condition is the infrastructure in?
A private septic or well at end of life is a capital item that can exceed a year of NOI, and it will not appear in the expenses.
Permits and non-conforming use — not disclosed
Is the current site count permitted, and is any of it legal non-conforming?
A park operating more sites than it is permitted for cannot be financed at the income it shows.
Asking price — disclosed
Currency of the asking price — disclosed
Whether the land is included — disclosed
What has changed
Every date below is when we observed a change, not when it happened. We first saw this listing on Sep 24, 2026; that is not the same as when it came to market, and we have no way to know the latter.
- Sep 24, 2026First seen by UnitListed
The asking price has not changed across any of our observations.

