Comfortable RV site surrounded by nature
Titusville, FL

Asking price
$95,000
Sites
—
Cap rate
—
Price / site
—
About this property
This RV site for sale is located in The Great Outdoors RV and golf resort towards the end of a quiet cul-de-sac. It is a 40 x 80 lot with nature to the rear side and front. Included is a shed with washer and dryer. It is walking distance to the Oakcove pool, laundry and bathhouse. The many amenities include 2 pools, 2hot tubs, a fitness center, Pickleball, tennis, Church, Rv Repair and Sales, Golf, doggy World plus many games and activities throughout the year and lovely people to make new friends with. This is an all age resort and pet friendly
All details
Figures are transcribed from the source listing as published. “Source page last checked” is when our crawler last fetched that page — it is not a check of the financials and not confirmation from the broker.
| Asking price | $95,000 |
|---|---|
| Address | 493 Fawn Trail |
| First seen by UnitListed | Sep 15, 2026 |
| Source page last checked | Sep 16, 2026 |
| Source last changed | Sep 15, 2026 |
Before you call the broker
8 things are not disclosed on this listing. These are the questions that would close the gap — specific to a park, not a generic list.
Net operating income — not disclosed
What is the trailing twelve-month NOI, and what does it include and exclude?
The single number a lender will size debt against. Ask what is excluded — management fees and reserves are the usual omissions.
What period the financials cover — not disclosed
Are these figures trailing twelve months, last calendar year, or projected?
A projected stabilised NOI and a current operating NOI can differ by a third, and both get called "NOI".
Gross income and operating expenses — not disclosed
Can you share a trailing twelve-month profit and loss, with the expense lines itemised?
NOI alone hides whether income is high or expenses are being under-reported. The split is what you underwrite.
Reason for sale — not disclosed
Why is the owner selling, and how long have they held it?
Never published on a listing, always worth knowing. Retirement and a looming capital bill are very different situations.
Site count and hookup mix — not disclosed
How many sites are there, and how many are full-hookup, partial or tent?
Full-hookup sites earn a multiple of what a tent site does. The count alone does not tell you the income.
Operating season and seasonal mix — not disclosed
Is this year-round or seasonal, and what is the split between seasonal, monthly and transient guests?
A seasonal park with a five-month window is a different business from a year-round one at the same annual revenue.
Utility infrastructure — not disclosed
Are water, sewer and electric municipal or private, and what condition is the infrastructure in?
A private septic or well at end of life is a capital item that can exceed a year of NOI, and it will not appear in the expenses.
Permits and non-conforming use — not disclosed
Is the current site count permitted, and is any of it legal non-conforming?
A park operating more sites than it is permitted for cannot be financed at the income it shows.
Asking price — disclosed
Currency of the asking price — disclosed
Whether the land is included — disclosed
Trade area · Brevard, FL
5 of 6 availableContext about the county from the public record — not from the seller, and not a valuation. The seller's own figures are shown separately above and are never mixed with these.
Brevard, FL has 8 rv parks and campgrounds recorded by Census across 620,533 residents — about 77,567 people per facility.
- Mapped competitors nearby
- —
- Residents per competing facility
- 77,567
- Renter-occupied housing
- 23.1%
- Median SBA loan approved, this asset class
- $1,059,000
- SBA loans in this industry that charged off
- 0%
- FEMA composite risk rating
- Relatively High
Not yet looked up for this listing.
OpenStreetMap contributors · current
US Census County Business Patterns + ACS · 2022 · county level
US Census ACS 5-year, table B25003 · 2023 · county level
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2012-FY2026 · state level
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan disclosures · FY2012-FY2026 · state level
FEMA National Risk Index · 2025 · county level
SBA figures are loan amounts approved, not sale prices — a loan covers only the financed part of a purchase, and most acquisitions are financed conventionally and never appear here. They describe what lenders committed to comparable businesses in this county, not what this property is worth.
Sources: US Census Bureau (County Business Patterns, American Community Survey), US Small Business Administration 7(a)/504 loan disclosures, FEMA National Risk Index, and © OpenStreetMap contributors. Public records describe a county, not this property.
What has changed
Every date below is when we observed a change, not when it happened. We first saw this listing on Sep 15, 2026; that is not the same as when it came to market, and we have no way to know the latter.
- Sep 15, 2026First seen by UnitListed
The asking price has not changed across any of our observations.

